China Fhrer - Online Informationsportal


Partner Links

Apache HTTP Server Test Page powered by CentOS

Apache 2 Test Page
powered by CentOS

This page is used to test the proper operation of the Apache HTTP server after it has been installed. If you can read this page it means that the Apache HTTP server installed at this site is working properly.

If you are a member of the general public:

The fact that you are seeing this page indicates that the website you just visited is either experiencing problems or is undergoing routine maintenance.

If you would like to let the administrators of this website know that you've seen this page instead of the page you expected, you should send them e-mail. In general, mail sent to the name "webmaster" and directed to the website's domain should reach the appropriate person.

For example, if you experienced problems while visiting, you should send e-mail to "".

If you are the website administrator:

You may now add content to the directory /var/www/html/. Note that until you do so, people visiting your website will see this page and not your content. To prevent this page from ever being used, follow the instructions in the file /etc/httpd/conf.d/welcome.conf.

You are free to use the images below on Apache and CentOS Linux powered HTTP servers. Thanks for using Apache and CentOS!

[ Powered by Apache ] [ Powered by CentOS Linux ]

About CentOS:

The Community ENTerprise Operating System (CentOS) Linux is a community-supported enterprise distribution derived from sources freely provided to the public by Red Hat. As such, CentOS Linux aims to be functionally compatible with Red Hat Enterprise Linux. The CentOS Project is the organization that builds CentOS. We mainly change packages to remove upstream vendor branding and artwork.

For information on CentOS please visit the CentOS website.


CentOS is an Operating System and it is used to power this website; however, the webserver is owned by the domain owner and not the CentOS Project. If you have issues with the content of this site, contact the owner of the domain, not the CentOS Project.

Unless this server is on the domain, the CentOS Project doesn't have anything to do with the content on this webserver or any e-mails that directed you to this site.

For example, if this website is, you would find the owner of the domain at the following WHOIS server:

Chinesisch Pinyin Tone

Es gibt vier Töne in Mandarin Pinyin, plus ein neutraler Ton (oder als "kein Ton").

Erster Ton in der chinesischen Pinyin
Der erste Ton ist ein hocher und auf einem Niveau bleibender Ton.

Zweiter Ton in der chinesischen Pinyin
Der zweite handelt sich um einen steigenden Ton

Dritten Ton in der chinesischen Pinyin
Der dritte Ton ist ein niedriger und gebogener Ton. Der Ton geht zuerst fallend und dann wieder ansteigend.

Vierter Ton in Pinyin
Der vierte Ton ist ein fallender Ton.

Neutral in der chinesischen Pinyin
Fünfter Ton, der kurze und leichte Ton.

Wo sollte ich die Töne markieren?
Die vier Töne werden durch die folgenden Zeichen "ˉ, ˊ, ˇ,ˋ", der fünfte Ton hat keine Marke. Die Marke sollte immer über dem wichtigsten Vokal des Wortes stehen, so wie "lāng, láng, lǎng, làng". Übrigends der berühmte Klavierspieler heißt auf Chinesisch "郎朗, Láng Lǎng".

Die Wichtigkeiten von Vokale sind in der folgenden Reihenfolge: a, o, e, i, u und ü. Da der Vokal "a" an erster Stelle in dieser Liste steht, sollte der Ton in dem Wort "Liao" dann über dem Vokal "a" markiert werden, so wie "Liào".